Large brick house with a view and large back yard, north of Mt. Vernon in the country. Each bedroom is 600 dollars plus shared utilities. You have the use of the rest of the house excluding peoples private bedroom.The two rooms are near a common bathroom. You would probably need a car because the house is two miles from nearest bus route.
10 mins to Stanwood15mins to I-5Bathroom Share Kitchen Share Owner rarely cooksInternet available Good Cell Service Safe and Quiet neighborhood Off Street ParkingPrivacy is respected and must be of others in home. Will gladly answer questions address concerns, etc. via text or email.Little or no alcohol as a general rule. This would not be a good fit if you like to have friends over often, ente...
Large room for rent in Anacortes for $850month including utilities.Available now.Single occupancy only. No smoking. No alcohol. Room detailsLarge approximately 224 square feet furnished room with private entrance.Attached private bath.Kitchenette located in garage.Rent details$850 per month includes all utilities and WiFi internet. $400 refundable damage deposit plus $100 non-refundable damage ...
Share a waterfront home with one other professional. Large private room and bath, laundry, attached garage, large front courtyard, open expansive backyard, 5 min to town Beautiful view $900 plus utilities. WiFi.
We live and work in Seattle, and visit Whidbey only 1-2 weekends a month. We are a quiet, easy-going, professional couple seeking a friendly housemate or a couple to share our newly built, two-level home in the Langley Highlands, walking distance to downtown Langley. The unfurnished ground floor suite, includes one bedroom, sitting room with mini fridge and microwave, full private bathroom, lau...
Roomate,house share available within the city limits of Oak Harbor East side of town near Olympic View Elem. Rent is for single occupancy $75 more for any additional occupant to cover utilities Rent includesWSGPower unless abused WIFIProfessional security system Professional pest control serviceNote bedroom recently repainted last 3 pics are before painting
1 bedroom available. Pets negotiable. 7 minute drive to cus. Plenty of street parking. Friendly quiet neighborhood. Youd be rooming with two 22 year old guys, both either working full time or in college. Looking for someone to keep the place clean within reason but is willing to have a good time, kick back with a beer or a smoke. Open to all genders as long as the vibes good Call or text.
Have the Den room available on second floor. Very nice and new with hardwood floors Ideal roomy would be female that is living alone or has a child since we have a 2 and 6 year old. No couples, no couples and no couples lol Dogs and cats considered depending since we have 2 friendly dogs. $575 with last month deposit. 420 and occasional drinks welcome but no Tabacco smoking in house. Right off ...
Renting out my medium size room in my 2200sqft house, shared bathroom with other roommate, all utilities and internet will be included just a monthly rent payment and youre set. Prefer military
Hello there I have for rent a bright light filled two bedroom 2nd floor condo for rent, very quiet and private place. Its close to everything, walking distance to all shops and the downtown area, and close to the new and improved wind jammer park. Im the owner so youd only ever be dealing with me for anything including repairs.All utilities are included as well as internet, this is for the mast...
I have a 2 year old an a 6 year old Im a singlemother I am 28 years old homeless 420 friendly I dont part take I cook n would provide dinner every nite I clean my kids are not monsters they dont jump on furniture they dont even bounce off the walls they have respect an are very well behaved I can afford about 500 a month in looking for a room or studio or mother-in-law house something to get me...
Room is furnished with a King Bed Bathroom available not shared. Utilities included except electric.
Everything is included. Wi-Fi is gaming speed. Common areas are furnished but tenant must provide their own bedroom furniture. Garage storage space is available for motorcyclesATVs etc. Grill on side deck is accessible as well is backyard fire pit. Living room, kitchen, bathroom, fenced-in backyard, and washerdryer are all shared with us. Its a 3-bedroom house and wife and i use our own bathroo...
Wonderful 2 bedroom, 2 bath home located in a 55 community. A peekaboo view of the mountains, large deck, with the Skagit River Park just around the corner. Your private bedroom measures 11X10 and is partially furnished. Also includes your own private full bath. Housemate should be a secure, honest, reliable, person who is a non smokevapedrinker. No dogs, but may consider 1 cat 1dog 1cat alread...
26 yo female SVC student seeking a roommate to share a 3br1ba house $500month utilities with first, last, and security deposit up front security deposit is $200 $150 for pet deposit total move-in is $1200. Move-in date would be November 1st. The house offers a washer and dryer along with a garden if youve got a green thumb. Its also conveniently located in downtown Mt. Vernon next to the freewa...
Please contact me for more details.
Bayview home with 1.5 acres. Orchard and large backyard. Wifi and cable included in the common area. Wifi in your room. Washer and dryer, shared bathroom. Very large kitchen and living area. Safe and quiet neighborhood. 12 minutes to the freeway . Walking distance to the beach. Large deck overlooking the orchard and the bay. Must like cats and have verifiable employment or income. Must be frien...
I will have a 2 bed 2 bath for $650 a month coming available on June 26th for male or female between the age of 21 and 30. Dogs are negotiable with additional rent. You will have to be on the lease and complete a background check for $48 so no criminal background in the past 7 years. Pro-rated first month rent if you wish to move in on the 26th is $200 for the remaining days from the 26th of Ju...
Seeking Female Roommate No Couples No PetsThe room we have for rent is the master bedroom its on the first floor biggest room in the house. Does not have a bathroom though. It has 2 closets one big and one smaller. Its a pretty good size room. We have 2 fridges so you will have your own to put all your food in and not worry about your food not fitting in one fridge. We have many cabinets so you...
Room for babysitting trade 2 to 3 days a week. Kids are 3 and 5 , live on acreage, pond, woods, close to bus stop. 2 miles from grocery store , 3 miles from ferry.
Post Ad